Paralegals 

 

Our staff of Paralegals totals have many years of combined experience. In addition, many of our paralegal's are bilingual to further assist you in your needs. 


MB3.png

Myssi Benavidez

myssi@rmrlaw.net


GF.png

Gina Flores

Gina has as an Associate's Degree in Paralegal Studies from Del Mar College, and has 10 years of legal experience.

gina@rmrlaw.net



AG.png

Armando Guerrero

armando@rmrlaw.net


TP.png

Terrie Pena

Terrie has as an Associate's Degree in Applied Science from Del Mar College, and has 33 years of legal experience.

terrie@rmrlaw.net


ER.png

Elva Rodriguez

Graduate of the University of Pennsylvania where she was active in numerous student organizations. And was named an Outstanding Woman her graduation year.

Elva worked for several Fortune 10 corporations as a labor negotiator for about 25 years. She was active with several organizations in Dallas, including the Dallas Junior League. She served on the Board of Habitat for Humanity, the City Commission for Permits & License. She was a member of Youth Leadership – Dallas.

In Corpus Christi she served on the parent organizations of St. James Episcopal School, St. John Paul II High School and Texas A & M University, Corpus Christi. She served on the Advisory Board of St. John Paul II High School. She was a member of the Junior League of Corpus Christi and served as a Eucharistic Minister at her church.

Elva enjoys traveling with her family.

elva@rmrlaw.net

 


NR3.png

Norma Rodriguez

norma@rmrlaw.net